>>>[Now Hiring!]<<< We are open! Masks are required in the facility. The hot tub will remain closed. Click here for COVID-19 updates.

Adults playing air hockey

Prices & Hours

Need Help?

Get In Touch
Filter hours by week:

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Feb 28 10am – 9pm
Monday, Mar 1 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Mar 2 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Mar 3 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Mar 4 11am – 9pm
Friday, Mar 5 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Mar 6 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Feb 28 10am – 9pm
Monday, Mar 1 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Mar 2 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Mar 3 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Mar 4 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Mar 5 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Mar 6 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Mar 7 10am – 9pm
Monday, Mar 8 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Mar 9 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Mar 10 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Mar 11 11am – 9pm
Friday, Mar 12 10am – 9:30pm
Saturday, Mar 13 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Mar 7 10am – 9pm
Monday, Mar 8 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Mar 9 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Mar 10 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Mar 11 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Mar 12 10am – 9:30pm
Saturday, Mar 13 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Mar 14 10am – 9pm
Monday, Mar 15 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Mar 16 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Mar 17 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Mar 18 11am – 9pm
Friday, Mar 19 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Mar 20 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Mar 14 10am – 9pm
Monday, Mar 15 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Mar 16 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Mar 17 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Mar 18 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Mar 19 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Mar 20 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Mar 21 10am – 9pm
Monday, Mar 22 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Mar 23 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Mar 24 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Mar 25 11am – 9pm
Friday, Mar 26 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Mar 27 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Mar 21 10am – 9pm
Monday, Mar 22 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Mar 23 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Mar 24 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Mar 25 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Mar 26 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Mar 27 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Mar 28 10am – 10pm
Monday, Mar 29 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Mar 30 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Mar 31 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Apr 1 10am – 10pm
Friday, Apr 2 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Apr 3 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Mar 28 10am – 10pm
Monday, Mar 29 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Mar 30 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Mar 31 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Apr 1 10am – 10pm
Friday, Apr 2 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Apr 3 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Apr 4 10am – 10pm
Monday, Apr 5 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Apr 6 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Apr 7 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Apr 8 10am – 10pm
Friday, Apr 9 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Apr 10 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Apr 4 10am – 10pm
Monday, Apr 5 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Apr 6 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Apr 7 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Apr 8 10am – 10pm
Friday, Apr 9 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Apr 10 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Apr 11 10am – 9pm
Monday, Apr 12 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Apr 13 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Apr 14 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Apr 15 11am – 9pm
Friday, Apr 16 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Apr 17 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Apr 11 10am – 9pm
Monday, Apr 12 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Apr 13 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Apr 14 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Apr 15 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Apr 16 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Apr 17 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Apr 18 10am – 9pm
Monday, Apr 19 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Apr 20 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Apr 21 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Apr 22 11am – 9pm
Friday, Apr 23 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Apr 24 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Apr 18 10am – 9pm
Monday, Apr 19 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Apr 20 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Apr 21 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Apr 22 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Apr 23 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Apr 24 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Apr 25 10am – 9pm
Monday, Apr 26 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Apr 27 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Apr 28 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Apr 29 11am – 9pm
Friday, Apr 30 10am – 11pm
Saturday, May 1 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Apr 25 10am – 9pm
Monday, Apr 26 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Apr 27 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Apr 28 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Apr 29 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Apr 30 10am – 10pm
Saturday, May 1 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Family Fun Park

Family Fun Park

Indoor Extreme Pass

$ 41 .95

Includes

  • Indoor Mini Golf
  • Bumper Cars
  • Climbing Wall
  • Laser Tag
  • Laser Maze
  • R.A.I.D.
  • Bowling
  • Ropes Course
  • XD Dark Ride
  • $5 Game Card

* Height & weight restrictions may apply

Pass Add-ons

Raptor Reef

* Over 42" Tall

Additional

$ 10 .95

Raptor Reef

* Under 42" Tall

Additional

$ 7 .95

Hologate

Single-time use

Per session

$ 5 .00

Raptor Reef

Raptor Reef

42" and over

Raptor Reef

Water Park Day Pass

When Raptor Reef OPENS at 10am

$ 23 .95

Everyday evening pass 6pm – Close

$ 12 .95

Reduced Hours (Days Raptor Reef OPENS at 3pm)

$ 15 .95

Includes

  •  Lost Falls
  • Velociraptor Vortex
  • Prehistoric Plunge
  • The Constrictor
  • Wave Pool
  • Aquaplay

* Height & weight restrictions may apply

Pass Add-ons

Towel Rental

Additional

$ 2 .00

Single-use Lockers

Additional

$ 1 .50

All Day-Use Lockers

Plus $10 refundable deposit

Additional

$ 7 .00

*See specific hours for Raptor Reef above.

Under 42"

Raptor Reef

Water Park Day Pass

When Raptor Reef OPENS at 10am

$ 16 .95

Everyday Evening Pass 6pm – Close

$ 9 .95

Reduced Hours (Days Raptor Reef OPENS at 3pm)

$ 11 .95

Includes

  • Lost Falls
  • Velociraptor Vortex
  • Prehistoric Plunge
  • The Constrictor
  • Wave Pool
  • Aquaplay

* Height & weight restrictions may apply

Pass Add-ons

Towel Rental

Additional

$ 2 .00

Single-use Lockers

Additional

$ 1 .50

All Day-Use Lockers

Plus $10 refundable deposit

Additional

$ 7 .00

*See specific hours for Raptor Reef above.

Pick & Play

Pick & Play

Choose Your Attractions

Prices are per person, per ride, and do not include taxes.

Bowling Shoe Rental

$ 3 .00

Weekday Bowling

Monday – 3pm Friday

$ 4 .00 /per game
$ 20 .00 /hour per lane

Weekend Bowling

3pm Friday - Sunday

$ 4 .50 /per game
$ 25 .00 /hour per lane

Indoor Mini Golf

9 Holes

$ 4 .50

Outdoor Mini Golf (Seasonal)

18 Holes | CLOSED FOR SEASON

$ 8 .00

Laser Tag

1 8-minute round

$ 8 .00

Bumper Cars

1 Session

$ 7 .50

Bumper Boats (Seasonal)

1 Session | CLOSED FOR SEASON

$ 8 .00

Go Karts (Seasonal)

1 Session | CLOSED FOR SEASON

$ 8 .00

Laser Maze

1 Session

$ 4 .00

XD Dark Ride

$ 8 .00 /movie
$ 12 .00 /2 movies

R.A.I.D.

1 Session

$ 4 .00

Pick Any 2

Any 2 Attractions

$ 18 .50

Includes

  • Any two single-time use attractions
  • $5.00 Game Card

Pick Any 3

Any 3 Attractions

$ 24 .50

Includes

  • Any three single-time use attractions
  • $5.00 Game Card

* Ropes Course & Raptor Reef not included

Activities

Activities

Hologate

Prices are per person per session and are listed before tax

Hologate Session

Not included in Day Passes or Evening Pass

$ 10 .00

Ropes Course

Prices are per person per session and are listed before tax

Sky Trail

Ropes Course

$ 10 .00

Sky Tykes

Tykes Course

$ 5 .00

Arcade

. 25 ¢
$
5
.00

Details

  • Prices are based on individual play time
  • Times vary depending on game

Arcade Categories

Arcade Games

Redemption Games

Mining Sluice

Mother Lode Mining Bag

$ 19 .95

Includes

Large gemstone bag with fossils, shark teeth, arrowheads and one large Amethyst.

Get the mother lode or choose a single bag stuffed with gemstones!

GemStones

$ 4 .95

/bag

Arrowheads

$ 4 .95

/bag

Fossils

$ 4 .95

/bag

Restrictions

There are no half day rates. We do not provide refunds beyond 30 minutes of purchase or in situations beyond our control.

Plan Your Stay

Plan Your Stay With Us

Discover all the fun you and your family can have when you plan your next stay with us. Triple Play Resort Hotel & Suites is conveniently attached to both Triple Play Family Fun Park and Raptor Reef Indoor Waterpark.

Outside aerial shot of the Triple Play center and attached resort