Now Hiring! We offer competitive wages, scholarship opportunities, points to play, and more!

Adults playing air hockey

Prices & Hours

Need Help?

Get In Touch
Filter hours by week:

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Nov 21 10am – 9pm
Monday, Nov 22 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Nov 23 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Nov 24 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Nov 25 10am – 9pm
Friday, Nov 26 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Nov 27 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Nov 21 10am – 9pm
Monday, Nov 22 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Nov 23 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Nov 24 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Nov 25 10am – 9pm
Friday, Nov 26 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Nov 27 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Nov 28 10am – 9pm
Monday, Nov 29 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Nov 30 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Dec 1 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Dec 2 11am – 9pm
Friday, Dec 3 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Dec 4 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Nov 28 10am – 9pm
Monday, Nov 29 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Nov 30 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Dec 1 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Dec 2 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Dec 3 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Dec 4 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Dec 5 10am – 9pm
Monday, Dec 6 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Dec 7 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Dec 8 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Dec 9 11am – 9pm
Friday, Dec 10 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Dec 11 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Dec 5 10am – 9pm
Monday, Dec 6 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Dec 7 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Dec 8 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Dec 9 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Dec 10 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Dec 11 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Dec 12 10am – 9pm
Monday, Dec 13 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Dec 14 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Dec 15 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Dec 16 11am – 6pm
Friday, Dec 17 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Dec 18 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Dec 12 10am – 9pm
Monday, Dec 13 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Dec 14 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Dec 15 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Dec 16 3pm – 6pm
Friday, Dec 17 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Dec 18 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Dec 19 10am – 9pm
Monday, Dec 20 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Dec 21 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Dec 22 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Dec 23 10am – 10pm
Friday, Dec 24 10am – 8pm
Saturday, Dec 25 12pm – 8pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Dec 19 10am – 9pm
Monday, Dec 20 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Dec 21 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Dec 22 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Dec 23 10am – 10pm
Friday, Dec 24 10pm – 8pm
Saturday, Dec 25 12pm – 8pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Dec 26 10am – 9pm
Monday, Dec 27 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Dec 28 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Dec 29 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Dec 30 10am – 10pm
Friday, Dec 31 10am – 6pm
Saturday, Jan 1 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Dec 26 10am – 9pm
Monday, Dec 27 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Dec 28 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Dec 29 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Dec 30 10am – 10pm
Friday, Dec 31 10am – 6pm
Saturday, Jan 1 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Jan 2 10am – 9pm
Monday, Jan 3 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Jan 4 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Jan 5 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Jan 6 11am – 9pm
Friday, Jan 7 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Jan 8 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Jan 2 10am – 9pm
Monday, Jan 3 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Jan 4 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Jan 5 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Jan 6 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Jan 7 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Jan 8 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Jan 9 10am – 9pm
Monday, Jan 10 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Jan 11 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Jan 12 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Jan 13 11am – 9pm
Friday, Jan 14 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Jan 15 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Jan 9 10am – 9pm
Monday, Jan 10 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Jan 11 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Jan 12 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Jan 13 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Jan 14 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Jan 15 10am – 10pm

Triple Play

Family Fun Park

Triple Play

Indoor Extreme Pass

$ 43 .95

Includes

  • Indoor Mini Golf
  • Bumper Cars
  • Laser Tag
  • Laser Maze
  • R.A.I.D.
  • Bowling
  • Ropes Course
  • XD Dark Ride
  • $5 Game Card

Price is per person. Height & weight restrictions may apply.

Pass Add-ons

Raptor Reef

* Over 42" Tall

Additional

$ 11 .95

Raptor Reef

* Under 42" Tall

Additional

$ 8 .95

Hologate

Single-time use

Per session

$ 5 .00

Triple Play

Extreme Pass

$ 48 .95

Includes

  • Outdoor Mini golf*
  • Go Karts*
  • Indoor Mini Golf
  • Bumper Cars
  • Laser Tag
  • Laser Maze
  • R.A.I.D.
  • Bowling
  • Ropes Course
  • XD Dark Ride
  • $5 Game Card

Price is per person. Height & weight restrictions may apply *Seasonal and weather dependent

Pass Add-ons

Raptor Reef

* Over 42" Tall

Additional

$ 11 .95

Raptor Reef

* Under 42" Tall

Additional

$ 8 .95

Hologate

Single-time use

Per session

$ 5 .00

Raptor Reef

Indoor Water Park

42" and over

42" and over

Water Park Pass

When Raptor Reef OPENS at 10am

$ 25 .95

Everyday evening pass 6pm – Close

$ 13 .95

Mon-Thurs when Raptor Reef OPENS at 3pm (excludes Holidays)

$ 16 .95

Includes

  •  Lost Falls
  • Velociraptor Vortex
  • Prehistoric Plunge
  • The Constrictor
  • Wave Pool
  • Aquaplay

* Height & weight restrictions may apply

Pass Add-ons

Towel Rental

Additional

$ 2 .00

Single-use Lockers

Additional

$ 1 .50

All Day-Use Lockers

Plus $10 refundable deposit

Additional

$ 7 .00

*See specific hours for Raptor Reef above.

Under 42"

Under 42"

Water Park Pass

When Raptor Reef OPENS at 10am

$ 18 .95

Everyday Evening Pass 6pm – Close

$ 10 .95

Mon-Thurs when Raptor Reef OPENS at 3pm (excludes Holidays)

$ 12 .95

Includes

  • Lost Falls
  • Velociraptor Vortex
  • Prehistoric Plunge
  • The Constrictor
  • Wave Pool
  • Aquaplay

* Height & weight restrictions may apply

Pass Add-ons

Towel Rental

Additional

$ 2 .00

Single-use Lockers

Additional

$ 1 .50

All Day-Use Lockers

Plus $10 refundable deposit

Additional

$ 7 .00

*See specific hours for Raptor Reef above.

Pick & Play

Pick & Play

Choose Your Attractions

Prices are per person, per ride, and do not include taxes.

Bowling Shoe Rental

$ 3 .00

Weekday Bowling

Monday – 3pm Friday

$ 4 .25 /per game
$ 21 .00 /hour per lane

Weekend Bowling

3pm Friday - Sunday

$ 4 .75 /per game
$ 26 .00 /hour per lane

Indoor Mini Golf

9 Holes

$ 4 .75

Outdoor Mini Golf (Seasonal)

18 Holes

$ 8 .50

Laser Tag

1 8-minute round

$ 8 .50

Bumper Cars

1 Session

$ 8 .00

Go Karts (Seasonal)

1 Session

$ 8 .50

Laser Maze

1 Session

$ 4 .25

XD Dark Ride

$ 8 .50 /movie
$ 12 .50 /2 movies

R.A.I.D.

1 Session

$ 4 .25

Pick Any 2

Any 2 Attractions

$ 20 .00

Includes

  • Any two single-time use attractions
  • $5.00 Game Card

Pick Any 3

Any 3 Attractions

$ 26 .00

Includes

  • Any three single-time use attractions
  • $5.00 Game Card

*Excludes ropes course and Raptor Reef, includes Hologate

Activities

Activities

Hologate

Prices are per person per session and are listed before tax

Hologate Session

Not included in Day Passes or Evening Pass

$ 10 .50 Buy 3 get 1 free!

Ropes Course

Prices are per person per session and are listed before tax

Sky Trail

Ropes Course

$ 10 .50

Sky Tykes

Tykes Course

$ 5 .50

Arcade

. 25 ¢
$
5
.00

Details

  • Prices are based on individual play time
  • Times vary depending on game

Arcade Categories

Arcade Games

Redemption Games

Mining Sluice

Mother Lode Mining Bag

$ 19 .95

Includes

Large gemstone bag with fossils, shark teeth, arrowheads and one large Amethyst.

Get the mother lode or choose a single bag stuffed with gemstones!

GemStones

$ 4 .95

/bag

Arrowheads

$ 4 .95

/bag

Fossils

$ 4 .95

/bag

Restrictions

There are no half day rates. We do not provide refunds beyond 30 minutes of purchase or in situations beyond our control.

Plan Your Stay

Plan Your Stay With Us

Discover all the fun you and your family can have when you plan your next stay with us. Triple Play Resort Hotel & Suites is conveniently attached to both Triple Play Family Fun Park and Raptor Reef Indoor Waterpark.

Outside aerial shot of the Triple Play center and attached resort