Now Hiring! We offer competitive wages, scholarship opportunities, points to play, and more!

Adults playing air hockey

Prices & Hours

Need Help?

Get In Touch
Filter hours by week:

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Aug 7 10am – 10pm
Monday, Aug 8 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Aug 9 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Aug 10 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Aug 11 10am – 10pm
Friday, Aug 12 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Aug 13 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Aug 7 10am – 10pm
Monday, Aug 8 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Aug 9 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Aug 10 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Aug 11 10am – 10pm
Friday, Aug 12 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Aug 13 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Aug 14 10am – 10pm
Monday, Aug 15 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Aug 16 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Aug 17 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Aug 18 10am – 10pm
Friday, Aug 19 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Aug 20 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Aug 14 10am – 10pm
Monday, Aug 15 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Aug 16 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Aug 17 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Aug 18 10am – 10pm
Friday, Aug 19 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Aug 20 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Aug 21 10am – 10pm
Monday, Aug 22 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Aug 23 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Aug 24 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Aug 25 10am – 10pm
Friday, Aug 26 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Aug 27 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Aug 21 10am – 10pm
Monday, Aug 22 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Aug 23 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Aug 24 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Aug 25 10am – 10pm
Friday, Aug 26 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Aug 27 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Aug 28 10am – 10pm
Monday, Aug 29 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Aug 30 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Aug 31 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Sep 1 10am – 10pm
Friday, Sep 2 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Sep 3 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Aug 28 10am – 10pm
Monday, Aug 29 10am – 10pm
Tuesday, Aug 30 10am – 10pm
Wednesday, Aug 31 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Sep 1 10am – 10pm
Friday, Sep 2 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Sep 3 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Sep 4 10am – 10pm
Monday, Sep 5 10am – 9pm
Tuesday, Sep 6 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Sep 7 11am – 9pm
Thursday, Sep 8 11am – 9pm
Friday, Sep 9 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Sep 10 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Sep 4 10am – 10pm
Monday, Sep 5 10am – 9pm
Tuesday, Sep 6 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Sep 7 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Sep 8 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Sep 9 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Sep 10 10am – 10pm

Family Fun Park

Sunday, Sep 11 10am – 9pm
Monday, Sep 12 11am – 9pm
Tuesday, Sep 13 11am – 9pm
Wednesday, Sep 14 10am – 10pm
Thursday, Sep 15 11am – 9pm
Friday, Sep 16 10am – 11pm
Saturday, Sep 17 10am – 11pm

Raptor Reef Indoor Water Park

Sunday, Sep 11 10am – 9pm
Monday, Sep 12 3pm – 9pm
Tuesday, Sep 13 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday, Sep 14 3pm – 9pm
Thursday, Sep 15 3pm – 9pm
Friday, Sep 16 10am – 10pm
Saturday, Sep 17 10am – 10pm

Triple Play

Family Fun Park

Triple Play

Indoor Extreme Pass

$ 45 .95

Includes

  • Indoor Mini Golf
  • Bumper Cars
  • Laser Tag
  • Laser Maze
  • R.A.I.D.
  • Bowling
  • Ropes Course
  • XD Dark Ride
  • $5 Game Card

Price is per person. Height & weight restrictions may apply.

Pass Add-ons

Raptor Reef

* Over 42" Tall

Additional

$ 12 .95

Raptor Reef

* Under 42" Tall

Additional

$ 9 .95

Hologate

Single-time use

Per session

$ 5 .00

Triple Play

Extreme Pass

$ 51 .95

Includes

  • Outdoor Mini golf*
  • Go Karts*
  • Indoor Mini Golf
  • Bumper Cars
  • Laser Tag
  • Laser Maze
  • R.A.I.D.
  • Bowling
  • Ropes Course
  • XD Dark Ride
  • $5 Game Card

Price is per person. Height & weight restrictions may apply *Seasonal and weather dependent

Pass Add-ons

Raptor Reef

* Over 42" Tall

Additional

$ 12 .95

Raptor Reef

* Under 42" Tall

Additional

$ 9 .95

Hologate

Single-time use

Per session

$ 5 .00

Raptor Reef

Indoor Water Park

42" and over

42" and over

Water Park Pass

When Raptor Reef OPENS at 10am

$ 26 .95

Everyday evening pass 6pm – Close

$ 14 .95

Includes

  •  Lost Falls
  • Velociraptor Vortex
  • Prehistoric Plunge
  • The Constrictor
  • Wave Pool
  • Aquaplay

* Height & weight restrictions may apply

Pass Add-ons

Towel Rental

Additional

$ 2 .00

Single-use Lockers

Additional

$ 1 .50

All Day-Use Lockers

Plus $10 refundable deposit

Additional

$ 7 .00

*See specific hours for Raptor Reef above.

Under 42"

Under 42"

Water Park Pass Under 42

When Raptor Reef OPENS at 10am

$ 19 .95

Everyday Evening Pass 6pm – Close

$ 11 .95

Includes

  • Lost Falls
  • Velociraptor Vortex
  • Prehistoric Plunge
  • The Constrictor
  • Wave Pool
  • Aquaplay

* Height & weight restrictions may apply

Pass Add-ons

Towel Rental

Additional

$ 2 .00

Single-use Lockers

Additional

$ 1 .50

All Day-Use Lockers

Plus $10 refundable deposit

Additional

$ 7 .00

*See specific hours for Raptor Reef above.

Pick & Play

Pick & Play

Choose Your Attractions

Prices are per person, per ride, and do not include taxes.

Bowling Shoe Rental

$ 3 .75

Weekday Bowling

Monday – 3pm Friday

$ 5 .25 /per game
$ 26 .00 /hour per lane

Weekend Bowling

3pm Friday - Sunday

$ 5 .75 /per game
$ 31 .00 /hour per lane

Indoor Mini Golf

9 Holes

$ 5 .25

Outdoor Mini Golf (Seasonal)

18 Holes

$ 9 .00

Laser Tag

2 5-minute rounds

$ 9 .00

Bumper Cars

1 Session

$ 8 .50

Go Karts (Seasonal)

1 Session

$ 9 .00

Laser Maze

1 Session

$ 4 .75

XD Dark Ride

$ 9 .00 /movie
$ 13 .00 /2 movies

Bumper Boats (Seasonal)

1 Session

$ 8 .50

R.A.I.D.

1 Session

$ 4 .75

Pick Any 2

Any 2 Attractions

$ 21 .00

Includes

  • Any two single-time use attractions
  • $5.00 Game Card

Pick Any 3

Any 3 Attractions

$ 27 .00

Includes

  • Any three single-time use attractions
  • $5.00 Game Card

*Excludes ropes course, axe throwing, and Raptor Reef.

Activities

Activities

Hologate

Prices are per person per session and are listed before tax

Hologate Session

Not included in Day Passes or Evening Pass

$ 10 .50 Buy 3 get 1 free!

Axe Throwing

Prices are per person per session and are listed before tax

Axe Throwing Session

Not included in passes or packages, open Fri-Sun

$ 12 .00 Per person in a 30 minute session

Ropes Course

Prices are per person per session and are listed before tax

Sky Trail

Ropes Course

$ 11 .50

Sky Tykes

Tykes Course

$ 6 .50

Arcade

. 25 ¢
$
5
.00

Details

  • Prices are based on individual play time
  • Times vary depending on game

Arcade Categories

Arcade Games

Redemption Games

Mining Sluice

Mining Bags

$ 7 .95
$
49
.95

Includes

Small, medium, and large options available! Medium and large bags include a large amethyst along with a variety of other great finds!

Options

Small - Gemstones

$ 7 .95

/bag

Medium - Motherlode

$ 24 .95

/bag

Large - Mega Strike

$ 49 .95

/bag

Restrictions

There are no half day rates. We do not provide refunds beyond 30 minutes of purchase or in situations beyond our control.

Plan Your Stay

Plan Your Stay With Us

Discover all the fun you and your family can have when you plan your next stay with us. Triple Play Resort Hotel & Suites is conveniently attached to both Triple Play Family Fun Park and Raptor Reef Indoor Waterpark.

Outside aerial shot of the Triple Play center and attached resort